董事會成員

何德邦

何德邦先生於金融行業積累了超過20年的經驗,以往曾於國際投資機構擔任重要職位。他於2019年創立了香港童享慈善基金會,深信每個兒童應能享有高質及全面的早期教育。何先生熱心公益十載,活躍於各類慈善及募捐活動,及積極參與義務工作和貢獻資源回饋社區。他曾擔任十分關愛基金會的籌款委員(2009至2019年度)。

James Lim

James Lim先生於房地產投資領域積累了豐富經驗,曾於英國及歐洲工作多年。他曾擔任多家投資銀行的管理及行政職務,包括雷曼兄弟、法國巴黎銀行及巴克萊資本的亞太區房地產投資總監。

馮元璋

馮元璋先生生於香港,長於香港,於金融行業積累了超過15年的經驗,現為香港一家投資公司的總經理,以往曾於香港私人企業及公營機構從事資產管理。 自2012年起,他擔任基督教巴拿巴愛心服務團的董事,其為一間提供戒毒康復服務的非牟利機構。馮先生肓有兩子,目前正在修讀基督教研究文學碩士課程。

曾令鏢

曾令鏢先生於私募基金及企業財務方面經驗豐富,先後於多家跨國公司、金融機構和監管機構擔任行政職位,包括巴克萊資本、百富勤投資、里昂證券和香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會。

Wayne Robert Porritt

Wayne Porritt先生於多間企業和非牟利組織擔任董事和顧問職務。

他現為香港樂施會的會員及其財務、風險及審計委員會的成員,澳洲Pinnacle基金會的昆士蘭委員會主席,以及澳洲昆士蘭貝格霍菲爾醫學研究中心的動物倫理委員會成員。

他亦為來寶集團的獨立非執行董事,目前是其集團顧問。他曾於渣打銀行集團擔任大中華及北亞區的首席風險長,及為渣打銀行(韓國及台灣)的非執行董事。

Wayne先後於美國銀行和渣打銀行(香港、泰國、美國、英國、日本和韓國)的風險部門擔任高級職位。他的金融生涯始於澳洲,曾於法國興業銀行和安永工作。

他是澳大利亞公司董事學會的研究生會員。

我們的團隊

我們致力通過童享的計劃來實現長期教育變革和為社會的帶來正面影響。

何德邦

方韻蕾

陳曉恩

許忻

OUR BOARD

Matthew Ho

A veteran in the financial services industry with over 20 years of experience working at leading global investment institutions. Matthew founded Hong Kong Children in Need Foundation, with the belief that equitable access to affordable and high-quality early education is a right – not a privilege – to be enjoyed by all. He previously served as an acting Fundraising Committee Member of the Ten Percent Donation Scheme Foundation (2009-2019).

Dennis Fung

Born and raised in Hong Kong, Dennis has over 15 years of experience in the finance industry. He is currently the General Manager of an investment company in Hong Kong. Previously he has worked in asset management in both private and public sectors in Hong Kong. He has been a director of Barnabas Charitable Service Association, a Hong Kong Christian drug rehabilitation service, since 2012. A father of two boys, Dennis is currently pursuing his Master of Arts in Christian Studies.

James Lim

James has extensive experience in the field of real estate investment, with years spent working across the UK and Europe. He had served a variety of executive positions, including as the Head of Real Estate Investment Banking for Asia Pacific for Lehman Brothers, BNP Paribas and Barclays Capital.

Wayne Robert Porritt

Wayne Porritt holds various director and advisory roles in both corporate and not-for-profit organisations.

Wayne is currently an Association Member and also member of the Finance, Risk & Audit Committee of Oxfam Hong Kong. Additionally, Wayne is the Queensland Committee Chair of The Pinnacle Foundation in Australia and a member of the Queensland Institute of Medical Research Berghofer – Animal Ethics Committee.

Most recently, Wayne has been an Independent Non-Executive Director of Noble Group Limited and is currently an advisor. He previously worked for Standard Chartered Bank holding the position of Regional Chief Risk Officer for the Greater China and North Asia region and a Non-Executive Director on the boards of the Bank’s South Korea and Taiwan subsidiaries.

Wayne has held senior risk roles within Bank of America and Standard Chartered Bank in Hong Kong, Thailand, United States, United Kingdom, Japan and South Korea. Wayne’s banking & finance career commenced in Australia where he worked for Société Générale and Ernst & Young.

He is a graduate member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Gilbert Tsang

Gilbert has an illustrious background in private equity and corporate finance. Throughout his career, he held various executive positions at leading corporate, financial institutions and regulatory bodies, including Barclays Capital, Peregrine, Credit Lyonnais Securities Asia Limited (CLSA) and the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong.

OUR TEAM

We are a close-knit team dedicated to effect long-term change and positive impact in society through our targeted initiatives.

Matthew Ho

Christy Chan

Rubie Fong

Amy Hui